News And Events

G News

 

GWA Administration

Headmaster
William M. Nicholson
B.S. Georgia Southern University
M.Ed., Ed.S., University of Georgia
770.267.7578

Associate Headmaster
Middle and High School Principal
Steven Whitley
B.S. Ed., M.Ed., Ed.S., Valdosta State University
770.267.7578
swhitley@gwa.com

Assistant Headmaster
Lower School Principal
Kevin Cloud
B.M., Valdosta State University
M.M., Baylor University
770.207.5172 ext. 242
kcloud@gwa.com

Don Williams
Athletic Director
B.S.Ed., Valdosta State University

770.207.5150

Janet Duval
Business Manager
B.B.A. North Georgia College
770.207.5172 ext. 224
jduval@gwa.com

Cari Bailey
Director of Admissions
B.B.A., Georgia Southern University
770.207.5172 ext. 254
cbailey@gwa.com

Linda Smith
Middle and High School Guidance Counselor
Senior Sponsor, Middle School Coordinator
 B.S., Georgia Southern University, M.Ed., University of Georgia
770.207.5172 ext. 240
lsmith@gwa.com

Barbara Kutchback
Lower School Counselor
B.S., Eastern Kentucky University, M.A., Austin Peavy University
770.207.5172 ext. 248
bkutchback@gwa.com

Chris Stancil
Director of Student Services
B.S., Oglethorpe College
770.207.5172 ext. 234
cstancil@gwa.com

Jeanie Beach
Director of Development
B.S., Georgia Southern University
770.207.5172 ext. 236
jbeach@gwa.com

Dessa Morris
Director of Marketing
Camp George Walton
B.B.A., University of Georgia
770.207.5172 ext. 251
dmorris@gwa.com

Elizabeth McDonel
Assistant to Headmaster
B.B.A., Georgia College & State University
770.207.5172 ext. 233
emcdonel@gwa.com

Important Dates